Finanzbuchhaltung

Daniela Petersen
02365/5171-4028
daniela.petersen@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Petra Goldmann
02365/5171-4018
petra.goldmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Sebran Sahin
02365/5171-4010
sebran.sahin@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Elke Stockebrandt
02365/5171-4039
elke.stockebrandt@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Oxana Nold
02365/5171-4019
oxana.nold@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Petra Mengede
02365/5171-0
petra.mengede@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Susanne Nowak
02365/5171-0
susanne.nowak@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Annegret Tintrup
02365/5171-4013
annegret.tintrup@steuerberatung-lecher.de