Finanzbuchhaltung

Annika Skall
02365/5171-28
annika.skall@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Daniela Fajerski
02365/5171-25
daniela.fajerski@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Vanessa Dreckmann
02365/5171-26
vanessa.dreckmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Sebran Sahin
02365/5171-10
sebran.sahin@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Petra Goldmann
02365/5171-18
petra.goldmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Bettina Pauly
02365/5171-11
bettina.pauly@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Elke Stockebrandt
02365/5171-39
elke.stockebrandt@steuerberatung-lecher.de