Team

Steuerberater

Dipl-Kff.
Kirsten Ritz-Oberdorfer
02365/5171-17
kirsten.ritz@steuerberatung-lecher.de

angestellt nach § 58 StbG

Gudrun Strakerjahn
02365/5171-35
gudrun.strakerjahn@steuerberatung-lecher.de

angestellt nach § 58 StbG

Bilanzbuchhalter

Claudia Hoffmann
02365/5171-20
claudia.hoffmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Heike Keil
02365/5171-21
heike.keil@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Birgit Keyser
02365/5171-33
birgit.keyser@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Peter Linka
02365/5171-29
peter.linka@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Martina Mertens
02365/5171-37
martina.mertens@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Angela Pflips
02365/5171-13
angela.pflips@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Vanessa Dreckmann
02365/5171-26
vanessa.dreckmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Daniela Fajerski
02365/5171-25
daniela.fajerski@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Petra Goldmann
02365/5171-18
petra.goldmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Bettina Pauly
02365/5171-11
bettina.pauly@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Sebran Sahin
02365/5171-10
sebran.sahin@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Elke Stockebrandt
02365/5171-39
elke.stockebrandt@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Annette Henning-Fecke
02365/5171-19
annette.henning@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Heike Morenz
02365/5171-31
heike.morenz@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Anne Schwieger
02365/5171-34
anne.schwieger@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Empfang & Büroorganisation

Katharina Ander
02365/5171-0
katharina.ander@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Tanja Gramberg
02365/5171-0
tanja.gramberg@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Mechthild Wehner
02365/5171-0
mechthild.wehner@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Auszubildende

Sabrina Haas
02365/5171-0
sabrina.haas@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Annika Skall
02365/5171-28
annika.skall@steuerberatung-lecher.de