Team

Steuerberater

Dipl-Kff.
Kirsten Ritz-Oberdorfer
02365/5171-17
kirsten.ritz@steuerberatung-lecher.de

angestellt nach § 58 StbG

Gudrun Strakerjahn
02365/5171-35
gudrun.strakerjahn@steuerberatung-lecher.de

angestellt nach § 58 StbG

Vanessa Dreckmann
02365/5171-26
vanessa.dreckmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de

angestellt nach § 58 StbG

Bilanzbuchhalter

Claudia Hoffmann
02365/5171-20
claudia.hoffmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Heike Keil
02365/5171-21
heike.keil@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Birgit Keyser
02365/5171-33
birgit.keyser@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Peter Linka
02365/5171-29
peter.linka@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Martina Mertens
02365/5171-37
martina.mertens@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Angela Pflips
02365/5171-11
angela.pflips@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Daniela Fajerski
02365/5171-25
daniela.fajerski@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Petra Goldmann
02365/5171-18
petra.goldmann@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Sebran Sahin
02365/5171-10
sebran.sahin@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Elke Stockebrandt
02365/5171-39
elke.stockebrandt@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Denis Nold
02365/5171-13
dennis.nold@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Oxana Nold
02365/5171-19
oxana.nold@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Denis Nold
02365/5171-13
dennis.nold@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Oxana Nold
02365/5171-19
oxana.nold@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Anne Schwieger
02365/5171-34
anne.schwieger@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Angelika Vollmar
02365/5171-31
angelika.vollmar@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Empfang & Büroorganisation

Katharina Ander
02365/5171-0
katharina.ander@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Tanja Gramberg
02365/5171-0
tanja.gramberg@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Mechthild Wehner
02365/5171-0
mechthild.wehner@steuerberatung-lecher.de
Beate Habel
02365/5171-0
beate.habel@steuerberatung-lecher.de

Auszubildende

Sabrina Haas
02365/5171-28
sabrina.haas@steuerberatung-lecher.de